Many people think that too much attention and resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds.

Certain people believe humans offer a lot of effort and funds to care for animals and birds in nature. From my point of view, that is necessary for wild animals because we need to endure the variety of biology, and also suitable for our life. So let's pay more and more assets to keep creatures avoid extinction. On the one hand, wild animals are essential in the food circle. Because we live in a world with a tight connection between animals and humans, wild animals and birds are crucial factors in wildlife. For instance, in food circulation, wild animals play an essential role in the progress of the decompression of dead bodies of animals or consuming redundant human food. Without their effort of them, the food balance might be broken and lead humanity to extinction because we can not live without food. So wild creatures are essential for human life and food circulation. On the other hand, every animal is an essential node in biological circulation. Protected wild animals are protected human life. If we lose a node, that means the circulation balance will break, which is the main factor of recursion extinction events. For example, the gigantic creature in the world is the blue whale. As far as I know, the body of a dead blue whale is the food of the bacteria and crabs which live in the deep level of the sea. Thus losing a node in the biological animals might be affected the entire circulation, including humans. So wild animals are vital, and we should pay attention to them to save our life. In conclusion, some people have to say we are wasting money and effort to protect wild animals. Still, I think it is necessary for the next generation of humans because wild animals are essential for food and biological circulation. We can not live without wild animals.