Life now is better than it was 100 years ago. To what extend do you agree?

Many people advocate that present life circumstances are better than they used to be a century ago which I wholeheartedly agree with this phenomenon. Thanks to improved technology hospitals offer better health care to society and faster transportation systems made travels shorter than before. In addition, the invention of the Internet provide people to learn everything without spending long our in libraries and keep in touch without waiting arrival of letters for months. In our contemporary era, thanks to technological developments, many medical equipments are invented such as hemogram devices which count blood cells of people in seconds. However, in the past doctors had to blood tests manually by spending days and patients had to suffer until then to get a treatment. On the contrary, nowadays most of the patients can be diagnosed and treated in hours thanks to better medical attention in present circumstances. Furthermore, comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past lights lenghts of travels increased significantly with the help of faster transportation systems such as faster trains and planes. In other words, if individuals desire to visit another country, they do not have to waste months so as to arrive in another country due to airways. On the other hand, there is no doubt that after the invention of the Internet live conditions get more advantageous than ever. For an illustration, members of society can learn any information online via computers without searching on books which were limited numbers as sources for days in public libraries. Furthermore, 100 years ago, people had to post letters in order to communicate with their loved ones even if one letter took numerous weeks to be read by receiver since there was no alternative method. But with the Internet people can keep in touch by sending e-mails and text messages via smartphones which is more advantageous than previous ways. To conclude, it is obvious for me to understand why people think the century they live in has greater conditions than 100 years ago. The fact that circumstances like medical care, transportation, learning and communicating are better, faster and easier comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past, makes this phenomenon undeniable for me.