In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, we can realize governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Now we discuss that and recognize that it has a lot of reasons but no doubt it has more benefits than drawbacks. Firstly, if lots of businesses or workplace transfer to other areas, initially these areas ' populations are improving because of job opportunities. Then other opportunities make improve other regional areas. Another advantage does not only does it decrease traffic jams in a big city but also it helps diminish noise pollution. If we recognize recent problems this is a big problem in cities due to people are stuck in traffic for hours it was very disturbing that is way most people tend to work in regional areas difference than big cities. Another reason why people prefer to work in suburb areas however regional areas ' climates are fresh than the megacity. Regional areas have more benefits for businessmen. Suburb areas have more spacious areas, so it makes people work easier and they can easily set up their businesses. Moreover, the government suggests investigating if they agree to set up their business in regional areas. Another side, sometimes people come across some troubles, I mean that they can't go to work in time because of distance thus makes waste their time. As we know suburb areas have some drawbacks and they cause different problems. In conclusion, setting up your business in suburban areas have more benefits not only for the owner but also for your country. It influences recent problems like traffic or climate changes and also it helps to improve other regional areas despite sometimes it causes waste of time or some other problems.