describe your leisure time and give your opinion about positive side and negative side to have too much leisure time.

Recreational time is a necessity especially in this modern era, where people are encountering a stiff competition, not only in their workplace but also in their daily life. The practical way to spend my leisure time, is being in the nature, although by our actions we are destroying it. On the one hand, the merits of having free time are numerous. First Fistly, it enhaces the psychical psyshical and mental well being of the person. This is because it strengthen the immune system and the risk of having diabets, heart disease are curbed. Owing to the possibility of relaxing,from the busy schedule,and doing things that bring enjoyment, are benefit to a human being. Secondly, the stress, is one motive of the nervous breakdown,by escaping a day from the daily routine, it helps preventing psychological problems. For example, the workers, who are diligent and overworked, have a greater risk of getting a depression and developing later anxiety. On the other hand, lack of occupation for long period, causes diffrent problems. First, the procrastination is activated, due to the fact that the person has to get out of his/her confort zone, which may have serious consequences in achieving their goals. Moreover, it causes depression, the reason si that people do not find a motive or a goal to fight for, therefore even their self esteem and self confidence may suffer. Researches hava found that the lack sense of feeling utile harms in long term the person. In conclusion, both have it pro and cons, but i still believe that people should dovote vote themselves more their willings and desires