Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

It is argued that nowadays it is extremely important to focus on farmlands, housing and industry for humanity by some type of community. However, others think on the contrary way and argue that giving lands for endangered animals are more essential. I totally agree with both sides and give some evidence to the arguments in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, currently the humanity has huge demands to the farmlands or industrials fields such as building houses and factories. Because with growing population and developing technologies all around the world, the demand to them significantly increased. For instance, if the number of people rise up around the world, it means that the request of accommodations and the products for eat show the growth. On the other hand, it is really necessary to give lands to the animals who are under danger to disappear. Firstly, these species can be very helpful in producing variety types of drugs. For example, if a new drug is manufactured, observing the animals can tell scientists whether this drug is beneficial for its costumers or dangerous. Secondly, endangered animals are such helpful in not only checking medicines but producing kind of them. In conclusion, lending lands to the housing and for the increasing of industrialism or tot he type of species which are endangered has some advantages and disadvantages, In my opinion, take care of endangered animals is much better that offering earth to the new opportunities.