With the rise in popularity of the internet, newspaper will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An increasing tendency among society members to the internet might result in omitting newspaper in not distant future.I totally agree with this topic due to the following ideas. To begin with,there are a few comprehensible reasons why the online reading of news probably ends up reading the paper. Primarily,the pace of access to news is not comparable with conventional newspaper. In other words, all news headlines could be covered as soon as they come out; However, being informed by traditional newspaper takes at least some hours. Secondly, the internet makes checking the news more convenient.To more explanation,if an individual has an access to it, they could be easily notified about current affairs without the need to go out and buy paper. Thirdly, the production of newspaper sheets seems not to be eco-friendly.Obviously, in order to do it, a lot of trees would be sacrificed which takes a heavy toll on nature.Online reading of news, consequently, looks to be more sustainable. Finally, a number of news agencies provide some fascinating opportunities to facilitate reading news. For example, they add news podcasts or audio files to be more attractive to the audience. In conclusion, in my opinion, the internet would sooner replace the newspapers