classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, every discussion culminates into digitalisation. Whilst some proponents emphasise the significance of digital transformation in education, there are some opponents who believes that the teaching must be the responsibility of teachers. In my perspective, both views have its own merits and demerits. Generations of successful students were crafted in the yesteryears with classroom teaching. This method not only teach students academic curriculum but also enhances social skills. Moreover, teachers can share their experience for unpredicted scenerios and also ensure special attention for children who are slow to learn. In addition, teachers can customise their sessions in such a way that the kids in the group follows. For instance, tutors can arrange supplimentary classes for students who are lagging behind, and can evaluate them individually. Conversely, advent of internet coupled with supporting devices have enabled digital devices to penetrate into school's curriculum. Consequently, there responsibility of teachers is limited to execution of these chapters in the classroom projectors and address any questions. Furthermore, in higher grades and colleges, the role of teachers is further minimized, as the students are asked to perform research on internet and prepare for assessments. An eminent example of this is the various college seminars, where the students are assigned the task to check websites and blogs for subjects and discussions. To recapitulate, while both the approaches have its own advantages and disadvantages, I come up with the conclusion that a combination of in-person teaching along with technology must be used for education. This will ensure that both students as well as teachers stay up-to-date with the latest educational methodologies and gadgets. In the contemporary epoch, every discussion culminates in digitalisation. Whilst some proponents emphasise the significance of digital transformation in education, there are some opponents who believe that teaching must be the responsibility of teachers. In my perspective, both views have their own merits and demerits. Generations of successful students were crafted in the yesteryears with classroom teaching. This method not only teaches students academic curriculum but also enhances social skills. Moreover, teachers can share their experiences with unpredicted scenarios and also ensure special attention for children who are slow to learn. In addition, teachers can customise their sessions in such a way that the kids in the group follow. For instance, tutors can arrange supplementary classes for students who are lagging behind, and can evaluate them individually. Conversely, the advent of the internet coupled with supporting devices has enabled digital devices to penetrate into the school's curriculum. Consequently, the responsibility of teachers is limited to the execution of these chapters in the classroom projectors and addressing any questions. Furthermore, in higher grades and colleges, the role of teachers is further minimized, as the students are asked to perform research on the internet and prepare for assessments. An eminent example of this is the various college seminars, where the students are assigned the task to check websites and blogs for subjects and discussions. To recapitulate, while both approaches have their own advantages and disadvantages, I come up with the conclusion that a combination of in-person teaching along with technology must be used for education. This will ensure that both students, as well as teachers, teachers stay up-to-date with the latest educational methodologies and gadgets.