Some people feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although we are living in this cutting edge era, there are split opinions regarding wether the advertisements are beneficial or not. I believe that they make our life easier. On the one hand, the merits of being informed about a producut it are crucial. Firstly, avertising,which is the only soly way in which the firms communicate directly with its clients, employ numerous people.since,there are necesary diffrent categories of workers, who have to provide their services, ranginng from editors to office cleaners,the unemployment rate is curbed. In addition, without ads many product would not have been bought.owing to the information that the customer obtains with the aid of adverst, such as the features, the material, helps him/her to get the right decision regardind the purchase which will be made. for instance, the iphone, although annualy lauches a new model, stil promots promote the update model. On the other hand, the detrimental effects of being bombard with adverts should not be neglect. firstly, the financial burden, some viewers cannot afford purchasing an item due to is exorbitant price, therefore it triggers the frustration and depresion among the humans. Moreover,there are products that are not really necesarry. nevertheless people buy them, in order to get self satifaction, which upsets the family budget. for example, the alexa,a gadget that is bought buy million of people, due to its mode of helping housekeepers in getting a receipt. To recapitulate, although the advertising are activating the monetary problems and unsatisfaction, i still believe that it brough with it a lot of advantages which helps to make your life easier in terms of choices