These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays people trust their health to doctors and drugs more often than dive into a healthy way of life. My own opinion is very much at odds with this view, and, in this,essay I will set out to explain why. First of all, a healthy lifestyle is believed to be effortless and cheaper for an average person. Some countries, for instance, lack free medical care. Therefore, citizens are forced to pay an enormous number of finances if there is important to visit a specialist. Second, there is a range of different online platforms which are useful to stay in shape and feel better. For example, apps or websites may count the calories of food or offer a person individual exercises after filling out special entry forms. Moreover, using such applications is comfortable for an individual due to the opportunity of having advice at any time while there is a necessity to wait for a hospital visit. On the other hand, there is always a chance that the given advice is wrong. Unfortunately, those who responsible for a platform’s creation are usually lack medical education and their recommendations may not have any proof from medical society. For example, most people do not know about suffering from disease while Internet doctors persistently try to treat them wrong. As a result, those who followed such suggestions are likely to deal with future complications. To conclude, although some people believe there is no necessity to think about the way of living, I suggest that most part of humanity tries to support their life with sports activities to prevent possible illness in the future.