some parents believe that learning mathematics at school is redundant and should not be taught while others believe that it should remain a foundation subject whether or not it is used later in life. Discuss both sides

In this cutting edge era, there are split opinions regarding math as part of school curricula. Some people believe it is unnecesary while other consider it is important.In this essay i will discous both view perspectives in my point if view, math is crucial for the well decelopment if the learner. On the one than, the parents who consider math irrelevant have their own reasons. Firstly,because school curricula is very compromised, containing subject that may not help the learner in their future career,learning math is unnecessary. for example, there are children, who are talented in history art; therefore find unfeasible wasting time in formulas. moreover, pressuring the child, who are innate in other fields,may lead to School nervous break syndrome such as: fatigue, stress, despresion.scientists have found a direct impact on lack of zeal in studying a particular subject with the rate of drop outs On the other hand, math is part of the holy trio.it is said that math help in pshycological developement of the pupils, since it stimulates the critical and problem solution thinking. In addition, its aim on increasing the concetration span, which is crucial in later years, as it determines the child to become more persistent and constincious. To recapitulate, although math is perceived as a waste of time, i still belive that is should be maintaines in the scholl syllabus.