Food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizer and better machinery. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion.

Food could be manufactured at a low cost due to new developments. Nowadays, food can be made much cheaper thanks to developed fertilizers and suitable machinery. In this essay, I will discuss about the pros & cons of that areas & give my opinion based on the that. First of all, this had many benefits. Such as more harvest gained from the low resources. As we know resources are limited in the current world when compared with the global population. As a result, people always try to develop food technology to increase productivity with low resources and with low cost. For instance, when using some developed fertilizer, gain a higher harvest even got previous. However, there are some disadvantages. Those improvements are not transferred or communicated to the developing countries due to needing high capital and developed technology for using those to the fields. Therefore, they are using traditional methods for their producing mechanism with higher costs. Furthermore, there is some bad health effect on the human body from these usages. For example, when continuously using some fertilizers, there are bad effects on the human body parts, such as the heart, kidneys & Etc. Thus, not only humans but also affect to the animal also. Moreover, machinery is delivering environmental pollution as a result of using. For example, some are doing air pollution and even water pollution. In conclusion, when we look at the both pros & cons we sense that there are more drawbacks compared with the advantages