Cycling is a healthier and more environmentally friendly means of transport. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons of this trend? What can be done to make cycling more popular?

The healthier and more environmentally friendly means of transportation is cycling. But nowadays, is getting less popular. Below I will start with the reasons for this crisis and the solutions to it. Firstly, Bins are used to dom waste materials suchlike as plastics, and foods that are no longer in use. One of the reasons why cycling is going out of fashion these days is because a majority of the population doesn't have waste baskets at their doorsteps. For instance, most countries have trash cans only in rural areas provided by the government leaving urban regions without any. By so doing, individuals will throw every dirt they get on the street like the peeling bananas, mangoes, containers and many others. However, the city will be nasty and folks will leave in an unhealthy environment. Some will get sick especially elderly adults and babies. In other to solve problems, the government should supply cabins to all villages in the country and ensure it empty every week so it doesn't go to the floor after being filled up. When that happens people will inhale fresh air every minute leading to good health. Secondly, dust bins are no longer in treatment due to increases in cost. Many nations now sell bins in very high demand. When that happens unemployed or poor residents will not be able to buy it due to its cost. Most citizens will put other stuff first. For example, I client will rather buy a bag of rice for $30 than buy a recycling kit to benefit at home. So to resolve the issue things should be sold at an affordable output. So the authority should bill it in such a way that every lay people can afford it. When that happens baskets will be popular and made adoption of. Another way to make it known to the population is by advertising it on social media, newspapers radio and TV while giving it benefits to the whole. To conclude, keeping our environment neat doesn't only make it attractive but very beautiful. It prolongs life, reduces stress, provides fresh brass in the morning and limits accidents. So if every single one has bags to put waste in. The country will be a good place to live in.