Families who do not send their children to government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that supports universal education. To what extent do you agree .

It is undeniable that many parents at present have many options in terms of schools to choose for their children such as public schools, private schools and international schools, resulting in some parents thinking Change the form of the verb think show examples that if they send their kids to private or international schools, they will not pay educational taxes for the state governments. From my point of view, I disagree with this statement for many reasons which will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. It is true to say that some families who send their children to private schools may agree with that movement because they claim that they dramatically pay the money for term fees of their children, and why do they pay taxes to support education for public schools. Furthermore, they think that they are buying school supplies and other materials for their kids by themself without supporting the state union in their country. For example, parents are spending the majority money on school uniforms, books, pens and other resources with their own income. However, others, including me, disagree with this statement because educational taxes not only support public schools but also support private schools as well, while it may be a little, compared with government-financed schools. For instance, students in Thailand in private schools can be supported by state grants in ways of supporting academic subjects. Additionally, the state union will help school owners to reduce a business tax and a land tax, as a result, students will not pay money for their tuition fees too much. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with that viewpoint because paying taxes can help the state union improve the educational systems in the ways of others, like they can create the public building for learning to younger people,and they can make some activities to support the cognitive skills of young persons when they have enough money. Therefore, it is recommended that many parents should pay taxes to encourage their state union to develop the educational systems because it will be beneficial for their kids.