Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we longer pay attention to it. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that advertisements are really valuable to promote business by appealing to people, while others believe that publicities are so causal that no one cares them about. In my opinion, although advertisements do not attract many people because to them products are presented in a fictional way, I believe marketing can be hugely successful in grabbing people ’s interests. Many people around the globe, do not take ads seriously way. They opt for the view that items, products, and services marketed in advertisements seem to be fancy and often do not reveal the reality. For instance, in marketing fast food, the items such as pizza or burgers are presented in a way to look so delicious and loaded with many ingredients. But in a practical approach, they are not found as good as they appear. So that's why communities take advertisements in a common way. Marketing can be a real weapon to pull people and boost sales. It is natural that many people buy what they are attracted to. Many people found observing new products, venues, companies and dishes and therefore different businesses can take this as an opportunity to persuade people to buy them. It is a fact that countless giant multinationals spend a specific budget on ads. For instance, Coca-Cola observed significant growth in its drinks by putting resources into marketing. Therefore, advertising can be an effective mode to enhance sales. In conclusion, although some people believe advertisements are not so productive as they lack reality in my opinion marketing tools are really worthy to increase sales as people are often inclined to what they see or read.