It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern times people love to take risks so that they can become more skillful in Professional life. There are some benefits and drawbacks to taking risks in Personal and Professional life. From my perspective, there are more advantages than drawbacks as I will outline below. Generally speaking, there is a number of advantage to taking risks in life. To begin with, taking risk brings a lot of opportunity in life, it helps to upgrade their skill. Furthermore, there is a chance after taking risk to fall down but it helps to learning something new and it makes them more Perfect in future. For intance, if anyone takes risk in his Professional life then he fail to achieve, it's not hurt his personal life. Despite these benefits, there are also various disadvantages to taking risk in life. Perhaps the main cons of this it can brings darkness in People life's. A person who have the responsibility in this office, if he takes a discission by his own and then he failed to conquer it, all of his employ will suffer. Some people want to start their own business and left their job to start his business. Although it is good to take this kind of risk but his family and friends would be suffered if he fails. To sum up, nowadays people have tendency to taking risk in their personal and Professional life. In my view, the advantage of taking risk outweigh the disadvantage. People should take risk so that they could be more successful and improve the economy of their country.