People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face and how can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays, more and more people live in cities than in the past and this situation will likely continue in the future. There are several impact problems to them. I believe that, the government should take measures to make living outside cities more attractive. There is a wide range of drawbacks associated with the rise of modern cities but one of the most obvious issues are related to pollution. Large number of people live in a large city. There are a lot of cars, motorbikes, and buses. The increase in pollution is a important problem due to high traffic volumes. As a result, people may get a sick. For instance, in the New-York apartment prices in mega- cities like London also is very high. Eating is difficult caused housing of prices. People can not even afford to buy a house. Humans are also spend much money for buying foods. Because rent is very expensive. On the other hand, it is the government’s responsibility to pass laws to make it mandatory for restaurants to use organic and fresh ingredients in their recipes. These actions can greatly counteract the mentioned troubles. On the other hand, the government should ensure city residents move to a small village. Firstly, it will reduce the number of cars in the cities and it helps to people move to regional area have the better health and clean air. Finally, the prices of cost living will help city people who move to a small areas. Furthermore, the city people do not need to be concerned about the tax sale rate: when they go out to buy something or have food at the restaurant save their cash because accomodation or apartment is definitely cheaper. In conclusion, air pollution and the cost of living are the most several problems today for those, who live in big cities. I think that, the government should help to them.