Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Music diminishes the difference between people by its universal power. This power creates a common language among people and evaporates the differantion diffraction of generations. In my opinion, Music's identity allows us to enjoy our society and cultur. This essay will explore Music's power to bring people together and provide examples. If someone goes to abroad, they need to learn local language to communicate, although music doesn't require this necessity. Music has a universal language created by rhytms and tunes. Even if, someone doesn't know the song's language; they can still accompany to the song by keeping up with him rim ryhtm. For instance, everyone knows Beethoven's senfonies all around the world and creates a universal experience which destroys the barriers between countries and societies. An another point is that Music doesn't get old. Cultural cults defeat age diversity between generations. By and large, the Beatles is known by every age groups. For example, a boy can accompany his grandparents because of having some music taste. Another example is that traditions contain music, which allows people to enjoy together whatever their age is. In Christmas, people comes together in churches to sing carols at every age. This activity leads to transition of music through centuries. In conclusion, Music has the benefit of bringing people together rather than anythingelse. We should protect this unique benefit without hesitation. By doing that we might create a unified universal culture, which will allow us to live in peace in every country in the world. We must continue to enjoy with music all together.