Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Owing to the world financial system, even earlier essential necessities are imported from the farthest countries. It is highly lucrative. Firstly, this essay acknowledges its pron. In the following, it is described its cons. In certain nations, suitable weather conditions make it feasible to grow enough essential food for thousands of hectares. So not only their people but also who live on other sides of the world benefit from these products. What is more, in some countries such as China, due to overpopulation, a large number of workers are available which leads to reducing initial costs. Therefore, other countries prefer to import their needs rather than domestic production. These mutual interactions not only lead to purchases by the countries in need but also cause the sale of the products in exporting countries. On the other side, shipping problems such as long distances and the possibility of financial and life losses due to natural disasters, throw a spanner in the work,, furthermore it leads inflation to in generating the country because of a shortage in the country that has dramatically exported their products. Moreover, users become too dependent and after a while, they could not survive without others’ needs. In some cases, even the tiniest problem broke international relationships. for instants in coincidental accidents, leaders blame each other. To sum up, countries expand their relations by importing and exporting their products from far distances in the far corners of the world. It has a lot of advantages and some rare drawbacks.