Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are good at or find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give more options

Some people suggest that students should focus on all subjects considering college and career options whereas others offer to let them choose their classes according to their talents and interests of them which I strongly agree with. Even if the syllabus is important considering their pace to change their minds, by choosing subjects, their forthcoming careers will be supported or changed related to their success and save time and energy for teens. On the one hand, there is no doubt that high school curriculums scope all majors related to college so they have to be pretty intense to cover all areas. Many people support those curriculums for teenagers considering they are just adolescents and they can abruptly change their goals to another subject. Therefore, to ensure their future college application teens have to concentrate on all academic subjects whether they are interested and advantageous in them or not. On the other hand, by letting teenagers choose their individual syllabus we offer them to opportunity in order to prefer the subjects in which they are interested or talented. Moreover, that opportunity provides to discover their talents in desirable subjects for them and show them what it will be like as a future occupation. If students displayed significant success to support their decisions, they will make sure it is the right major for them. However, if they start to think these particular areas are not suitable for them, they can alter them. In addition to that, adolescents save time and energy by choosing specific subjects to study rather than focusing on all institute subjects. To summarise, whereas some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all institutional subjects to ensure their prospective education and career, others believe teens owing to choose their own classes regarding interest and success which I strongly agree with. Since it is whether supports or proves their choices and saves energy and time for adolescents.