Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With technology development, it becomes easier and more comforting for people to work or study from home, in my belief this is the main reason why numerous individuals choose to switch to this opportunity. At the same time, there are new possibilities open to you, which I consider will have positive feedback on broadening our horizons. In the following paragraphs, I will describe it by providing details and try to persuade you that it has a positive influence on our development. To start with our devices, they surely become more accessible to society, and I would also add that more convenient in usage, that's mean you can find a laptop with access to the Internet in almost every house. Basically, it is all you need to work or study from home. During the pandemic of,coronavirus we all have faced this issue and many of us find this way of doing things more comfortable. There are obvious advantages of staying at home like saving time which you will spend to get to work and feeling more relaxed while studying or working because you are in your home. I believe it will definitely have a positive effect on mental health and well-being. It is too soon to make a prediction but for those who struggle with social anxiety or panic,attacks it might be a good solution. I have some close friends who admit that it was their case and now they feel more confident and calm. Secondly, I would like to point out that for some of us it is not only convenient but only an opportunity. For example, if you live in another country but you still would like to work for a big company or take some courses and increase your knowledge, even attend conferences now you can do it from home and it can be beneficial for you as well as attending in real life. In conclusion, for some of us, it is the only solution because we can not do it offline, for some individuals it is a way how to improve their health and feel safe, of course, the majority will find it comfortable by simply saving their time we have still a lot to find out about its effect on us but it is nice to have such an opportunity.