WATCHING TV SHOWS AND MOVIES ABOUT CRIME IS BECOMING MORE AND MORE POPUPAR. WHY IS THIS? WHAT EFFECT DOES THAT HAVE ON SOCIETY?

The time of 21st century witnessed significant development in information technology and other media gaining popularity day by day. Regarding this, the community love to watch movies, TV shows, series and etc, which are based on evil. However, somewhere corruption shows are important for public safety because the population learn and knows the history of felony and how they began by offenders. In today’s era, people watch different crime shows because they want to protect their families. The first crucial reason to watch a crime show is safety. Nowadays, different crimes are conflicted by criminals such as terrorism, rape, extortion, kidnapping and so on. For the protection of society, TV and media are the platforms where humans learn better about these kinds of things as well as people follow some rules to keep their children and adults stay away from crimes. Whereas, some TV shows are easily passed a protective message to everyone because such old age people cannot understand the language but they can easily understand things from visuals. On the other hand, some criminals are influenced by atrocity shows, series, and other media platforms and even get a lot of information about different breach scenarios, which is very bad for society as well as for the next generation. To illustrate this, recently in Europe bank robbers robbed an entire bank and after the police caught them robbers told the police that they can learn about this from the series, which was on bank robberies telecasted by Netflix. To sum up, I personally believe that TV shows are very important to protect our society from different crimes but somewhere these shows create massive property damage, as well as offenders, learn different things from these shows.