Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people have faced many dilemmas around the world. One of the dilemmas is whether living in cities or rural areas is better to live. There are several differences between living in city and a rural area. Economical opportunities and living more healthier life are the obvious distinctions. Living in a city offers citizens the to earn more money than in rural areas because the important number of companies, fabrics and employment chance is higher in urban areas than in rural areas. Thus, over the past ten years, people preferred to move in big cities because they could not earn enough money to survive and wanted to make more money which they had done before. Therefore, some people think that cities are the best places to live compared to the countryside. On the other hand, when people started to live in the city, the level of stress is increasing willingly or unwillingly. Thus, this situation leads to some health problems. In addition,according to a great of many health reports, people who are living in rural areas are having fewer heart and respiratory issues than others. So, as cities make citizens less healthy, they tend to live in countryside.What's more, air pollution is one of the vital problems in cities. For example, people who live in China's big cities, they have to put masks one their face because of the pollution. Hence, one doesn't prefer in rural areas In conclusion, when living in a city compare with living in a rural area, there are various not only advantages but also disadvantages. Economical possibilities and living more healthier life are the two of them.