Some think that governments should support retired people financially while others believe they should take care of themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many different opinions about backing up all retired folk financially. One side believes the authority should backing them about this constantly until they die. Whereas others think that it's their responsibility to take care of themself. This essay will address both sides of the discussion and provides a final opinion at the end. Some of the retired population are not able to work due to their medical or physical problems so they can't gain any salaries anymore, so ministry should give a hand by supporting all these society with fund. There are several ways to do it, but the best alternative is to send cash to these family constantly. It can be monthly, annually or yearly depending on the politics's favour. For example, providing cash individually to these community so they can spend it on supply or maybe invest in some business to gain more income. Eventually, their life expenditure will increase and they can stay with their loved ones longer. On the other sides, It's not worth using the money for this. The state can save fund to backing something else that create more benefits which is public services, so no one will take advantage. All these population can still receive backing from someone else such as friends, family or relatives. Furthermore, it's their option that chooses to stop working rather than gain capital, so they should be able to handle this problem on their own. In conclusion, Retirement community can increase their lifespan if they have little financial backing from the authority. However, it might not be fair to some groups of folk who work very hard for salaries. Personally, I think it's better if the ministry backing retired community in a fair way.