Some people think visitors to others countries should imitate local customs and behaviours. Other people disagree, they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that travelers should copy the lifestyle of the nations they visit, many others believe that cultural differences should be welcomed by the host countries. This essay intends to discuss both perspectives. I think that both experiences are good in their own way. There are many reasons why some individuals hold the opinion that visitors should show respect towards the country they live in by accepting their traditions. By doing this, they can express their feelings for that place, and it increases the harmony between them. secondly, It is a good way of gaining experience with other cultures and learning about their background, which can be helpful for them if they are planning to live there for a long span. For example, Canada is a multicultural country where people live from all around the world, and they respect each other religion, which creates a better understanding among them. On the other hand, those who assert that the host country should welcome cultural differences, give their reasons as follows. First of all, Keep in mind that they are new to this place, and they need some time to adjust to the surroundings and culture of that area. Meanwhile, it is the onus of that country that they feel loved, respected, and considered by accepting their traditions. Furthermore, racism is increasing day by day. It is important to reduce it by taking some actions such as people openly celebrating their festivals and inviting other communities if the host country would support them. For example, In that case, Canada is doing far better than other nations because they celebrate every occasion whether it belongs to their culture or not. One can feel the freedom of doing anything there. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that it is no less than a blessing if people get to share their happiness with other parts of the world and feel respected at the same time. I think it can be from both sides like people should also follow their rules of living and the country should also play their role by making newcomers feel welcomed Change the form of the verb welcome show examples.