Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a significant number of companies prevent consulting tobacco in working place. In particular as it is forbidden to smoke in public places according to some nations authority. I vehemently agree with banning smoking at all because it causes fatal effects not only on human beings lives but also on the surrounding.In this essay, I describe my point of view and draw a rational conclusion at the end. On the one hand,without hesitation, tobacco is a defeatist mentality that users ought give up. This is due to the fact that drinking is injurious for everyone's mental wellbeing, not just smokers' bodies. For instance, if a non-smoker sits next to a tobacco consumer's, they will unintentionally breathe in the hazardous compounds that cigarettes release. According to recent research that former smokers who lie down across from tobacco products may establish the same dangerous illnesses as smokers, such as asthma, high blood pressure, lung diseases. On the other hand, as nations with strict laws on communal cigarette burning have clean air. As a result, the eco system is indeed very clean, which means that the living organisms produce adequate ventilation, which makes it possible for these nations to grow enough food that is highly nutritious. For instance, recent studies shown that carbon emissions has an influence on human health of the animals and the plants. And thus, how well-off the country is. In conclusion, I conced concur conceded that, in a several nation this have already prevent it for a few humanity it greatly influence for everybody that every political establishment ought take steps to avoid the inhaling of harmful substances in industries and other common spaces in order to safeguard the wellbeing of its citizens and reduce the contamination of the environment.