In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In today’s modern society, many individuals think that possessing a home is really more vital than staying a rented house. While there are two root causes regarding this trend, I strongly believe this is mostly a negative trend. On the one hand, there are several justifications why the importance of owning a home is appropriate. Firstly, the rent will be lost while the money we invest in the house will be retained in value. Specifically, The tenant has to pay some monthly rent to own it until they no longer rent it, Which necessitates maintaining a job with a steady salary. On the contrary, homeowners only needs to spend an initial amount of money to have the property like home being a fruitful long-term investment. Secondly, it is easy to develop a business. Secondly, it is easy to develop a business. In other words, nowadays, more and more business people rent a house for commercial intent such as opening a store. Instead of having to balance rent against other living expenses, homeownership relieves them of the burden of paying rent. On the other hand, I wholeheartedly believe it is mostly a detrimental tendency. The principal reason is that it will cause that landlords carry a large amount of debt for buying a home. To be specific, many people are willing to borrow an a Choose an article a show examples large amount of money from the bank to own a house with a independent life until they realize that they cannot pay off the loan in full. In addition, Owning a house requires more responsibility. You have to plan for home maintenance costs and make time to take care of household projects. To sum up, there are two reasons why owning a home is important. However, I strongly believe it would bring about more detrimental results.