- Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. - Why is this? - What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

After discovering the limits of fossil energies, the world now is orienting on renewable ones such as wind, water and solar which became a must in every house due to their important role. and this essay I will discuss the main reasons for using solar energy specifically, plus its benefits and inconveniences inconvenients. First of all, after the significant increase in air pollution which is caused essentially by burning fuel to produce energy, it was time to search for an alternative the quickest possible, that is how solar energy get its place in our life, and became more and more popular on every sector., moreover this type of power is illimited contrary to the fuel power, the thing that coming to its end according to the latest statistics. Second of all, renewable energies are the most "nature's friend" by producing 0 per cent of gazes, in other words this will reduce air pollution and close ozone whole one of the biggest problems on our environment. another point, economically talking, using renewable power limit the cost of your bills and could guarantee plus than 50 per cent reduction in your monthly consumption of electricity. Finally, if we want to talk about the disadvantages of solar energy which are few, we need to mention at the first degree the high cost of installation, even if it is a long term investment but it needs an important amount to be properly working. in addition, at the present time its productivity is still limited compared to the fossil energy, because it depends only on the sun which is not available every day and everywhere. To sum up, despite some challenges, solar energy present a hope for saving our planet, that is why it must be one of the main sources of power in every house.