Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is widely claimed that keeping the place of work and house neat is significant, with organization and correct placement of things. I firmly believe that this is a great notion. One of the main reasons why people should adopt tidiness everywhere is that it saves a lot of time. What I mean by this, is if people already know where the specific good or document is kept, they will not get bothered at the eleventh hour whenever they need it. As a result, instead of wasting time and effort, they will be directly heading towards the specific place. What’s more, this continuous practice of keeping things in the right place leads to fewer chances of their getting lost. In simple words, if everything is well-placed and well-organized, it seems to be preserved for a longer duration because it has a particular space to store and does not move frequently which increases its chances to get misplaced. Another main benefit of ensuring tidiness is that it provides you with more space. To put it more clearly, placing things in an organized and correct manner consumes lesser area. Take a bookshelf, for example, it can store a large of number if they are kept in the correct way. The nicer the novels are stacked the greater their counts are. Moreover, putting goods in the right manner will reduce the likelihood of getting hurt. Let’s take the example of my own home where some guests visited last week. Although I always take care of neatness at my home, it was entirely messed up with some tools. This is because, the renovation work was going on at that time and as soon as the guests entered my house, one of their children got a deep cut on his ankle with the cutter. Nevertheless, this would not have happened if I had placed the tools in a tool bag. To sum up, it is generally opined that it is pivotal for everyone to follow the tidiness, with organizing and putting stuff correctly. I strongly hold the perception that this practice should be a mandatory part of life because it helps in saving time, gives more space and decreases the possibility of hurt.