Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Seeding may impress effectively on psychological health. A number of people said it’s more remarkable to implant arbors in open areas in township and metropolis than to construct more residences. Although green areas appends adorable aspects to the environment, they leave an undeveloped impressions on capital and township. Green extent might promote obviously cities and towns to attract tourism and tourists. This means, If sowing distinguishes a unique city, this will probably increase tourists and encourage tourism from all over the earth. For example, A study has been conducted at King Saud University about the seeding distance in cities and towns instead of structured modern buildings, they have found that it helps significantly charming trippers to be the best destination for relaxation tourism in the globe. As a result of this, farming can foster touring and be the top destination for relaxing but it may make an impression as traditional cities. However, agricultural extent might indicate serious ancient and undeveloped cities and towns. To clear this, cities need to have a modern buildings, skyscrapers and towers to appealing the world and be one of the most technological and sophisticated cities in the world. For instance, because progressing cities fulfil wide reputations, they realize a higher percent of tourists in 2019 in the world. Therefore, advanced cities race to suck the biggest number of tourists in the world. In conclusion, although sowing makes cities and towns the destination of relaxation, progressive cities make a wide reputation as technological and sophisticated cities. Hence, it can be said that half of the people prefer technological innovation and skyscrapers and others choose natural and agricultural spaces for meditation.