More and more fathers are taking a break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, the family's position ensures gender equality, also there is no role. They usually cooperate with each other on all sides, such take care of their own children, family compensation, and independence of financial. In an earlier generation, fathers and patriarchy were respected by every family member. They believe that family spirit and fortune exists as a family member of men, moreover firstly they pour new food and tea. These were Mongolian unique customs, inherited from generation to generation. Therefore, because of globalisation, in the new,decade Western cultures spread among young people. It directly influenced our customs. In European people tend to ensure gender equality. In order words family position, male and female people both are similar roles and rights. What is more, they consider that family value exists in their belief is also to understand and trust each other. In this,case modern families have abolished and only women raise and look after children at home. In contrast, fathers can take care of their children just as well as mothers can. However, men's earnings are more likely to be rather than woman's profit. Nowadays woman's livelihood not only is equal to men but also most of them are independent of finances. On the other,hand they reach the liberty of financial. All in all, fathers are looking after their children which is a common phenomenon. In my view this perspective, each family members agree with their situation.