Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In general, people have been doing so many things to stay fit in the long run. It is argued by few that choosing an exercise centre for their better fitness is not required; however, others opined that by taking proper meals with some traditional workout, individuals can make themselves more fit and healthy. I totally agree that taking good food with some common exercise sometimes is enough to stay healthy. The main advantage of taking a balanced diet is sufficient vitamins which boost the human's immunity. People who have been taking proper healthy meal which includes organic foods like vegetables and fruits in their breakfast, lunch and dinner have a great immune system, and it is widely believed that if a human's diet is proper, they will never face a serious illness like obesity. For instance, one human body needs 2000 calories a day, and taking just the required amount of energy from an organic meal is preventing weight gain. Thus, the more balanced diet, the better the internal systems. Furthermore, Adding traditional exercise with diet to the daily routine sometimes at home is enough to stay always fit. A cardio exercise does not require any fitness machine to perform such as walking and cycling. For individuals who are walking occasionally more than three kilometres, not only they have increased their stamina but also developed good strong muscles. For instance, in India, parks have been developed by the government in each society for fitness and people are opting for parks for their running and walking after taking their meal and they have developed good muscles and strength. Therefore, the fitness centre is not the only place, doing common work out at home has more effect on human health. In conclusion, Although fitness centres have so many tools which help to build muscles, taking proper meals with occasional exercise is enough to stay fit. In my opinion, gym centres are not the only option to stay fit and it is not required.