Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you thnk laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Despite it being thought that recycling phenomena is becoming popular day by day around the world, many feel that most of the wastages from houses are being unrecycled. However, I agree with those who believe that introducing an act by the government regarding product recycling could be the best option to enhance the recycling activites. On the one hand, If individuals use their backyards or frontyards front yard to dumping wastes in lieu using municipality municipalty’s dustbin, they might be suffered from many deseases severely. For example, a study has shown that in Bangladesh 78% of dengue patients are infected in their house premises because they are not used to recycling bin, and they threw wastes anywhere beside homes. As a result, mosquitoes and other insects made habitats in this area. Evern worse, 10% of dengue patients pass away in every year in this country. To resolve this issue, an act is quiet essential which will make concern among people about their health and long-life. On the other hand, Oceans are connected with the rivers and canals, therefore, when often people are used to throw waste to the canal instead of recycle bins especially in the third -world countries, it impacts on the ecosystem detrimentally. For instance, recently a report has been published in the daily newspaper that the number of plastic wastes will be outraced the number of the sea species in 2050, and 80% of these used in homes. Consequently, only a strict recycling legislation could be a great solution to protect the environment from the worsen Change the form of the verb worsening show examples circumstances, and it will be secured human lives. In conclusion, although people should be concerned more about recyling undoubtedly to protect nature, however, I strongly believe that there is no alternatives except the laws to address this problem.