Some people believe that it is responsibility of individual to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Few masses think that it is the duty of every person to look after their own health and diet while other feel that it belongs to the administration of a country to assure their people's well-being. This essay will discuss both perspectives and draws a logical conclusion in the end. To commence with, the health of the individual starts with himself. Firstly, people must have knowledge about healthy living and how to live a healthy life in this world. Also, the impact of an unhealthy lifestyle. Then, if a member of a family follows steps to make life robust and fit then it also affects other family members. Everyone should have knowledge about how to exercise and what to take on the diet. For Example, Nowadays there are lots of fitness apps and gadget's available in the market using these we can track our strengths and decide what to add to our diet plan. On the other hand, management and authorities have duties to guide citizens about their health and nutrition. They can track the nutritional values which are present in people's diets. Following this authorities should spread awareness to the public about exercise and other healthy activities. For Example, If the Value of protein and vitamins is less in the diet of the average person then management should guide them about this. Also, in some countries like India, the government provide a monthly ration to every person that confirms healthy meals are provided to everyone. In Conclusion, I think All of these efforts made by management are useful when individuals also have knowledge about diet and exercise. It is not the duty of our government alone citizens should also take care of their diet first.