Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent years, increasing staff have had a severe lack of sleep every day. Fatal problems cause a lack of sleep, and people who encounter those issues would consider methods. This essay will briefly analyze the phenomenon and export valuable solutions. On the one hand, various factors might result in the loss of humanity’s sleep. Firstly, overload tasks with extra hours typically make a worker exhausted, and they would relax after work. For instance, a single or even a couple of young adults would like to go out to eat later than ever, and they could go to bed too late to sleep well. Secondly, most employees complete their daily job and leave the office for home with unhealthy status at night. They often enjoy some puzzles or games after arriving home, which can motivate their nerves and drive them excited for a long time to difficulty enter sleeping. On the other hand, the constant nightlife impacts and noisy surrounding circumstances may also affect humans so that they do not easily fall asleep in a short time. Some BBQ restaurants or bars might end at 2 am the day after. This environment also leads to an abnormal biological clock impacting people’s sleep. Furthermore, young adults sometimes would drink milk tea in the evening; some ingredients of the drink might directly influence the quality of sleep. To resolve this, I believe that a series of practical ways may help humans to improve sleep reasonably. Insisting on physical exercises can be a helpful way to let the staff go to sleep early because the activities consume a lot of energy. Also, stopping or shortening nightlife and games could effectively promote sleeping. What if some are severe and cannot sleep for several months, they probably need to see a doctor for further cure. In conclusion, humanity has been facing a difficult situation of lacking sleep. There are different sorts of factors to lead to bad sleeping. To improve sleep quality, employees should relax and comply with basic disciplines to themselves to make sleeping better. Necessary treatments can be required if a patient needs them eventually.