Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that whether businesses should ban smoking only in public areas or in offices.Personally, I think the second point of view is quite appropriate, but according to some, we should not ignore the fact that this is a very difficult situation for cigarette addicts. First and foremost it is well-known that enacting this practice has many advantages in terms of human health. First of all, it significantly prevents passive smoking. Passive smoking is the harm of not only a single smoker, but also the people around him. According to the latest statistics, 90 out of 100 people in the world It has been determined that he is exposed to cigarettes, both passively and actively. This is a very risky rate for the future of human genetics. Of course, the managers of large companies need to take such measures in order to prevent this situation, which is gradually moving towards a major disaster. Otherwise, 10 out of 100 remaining. It is not surprising that the first part will be completed very soon. On the other hand,it can also be argued that the freedom areas of smokers are restricted. This means protecting the rights of active smokers and creating a free space for them, for example, in some parts of Europe, there are cigarette tents on the road for this, smokers meet their needs there instead of smoking in public areas. In conclusion, after weighing everything mentioned, I can conclude that I agree with both paragraphs because smoking not only causes many problems but also the rights of smokers need to be protected.