Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

During in working experience, most people need to work very hard for their future. This crisis will affect to the time that they take to do the hobbies that they interested in the past. There are only a few people who give their resting time to spend doing thing that they like. This essay will explain the reason and the effect on why hobby times are not be popular as same as in the previous. To begin with the reason that can represent why there is only few people devote time to hobbies, there are a lot of people believe that they need to spend a lot of money for doing a hobby. Although there are alternative option for workers' hobby, the cost on each hobby becomes more and more expensive. For example, if you interest to spend ypur free time on doing ice skating and playing some boardgames, you will be responsible to spend a lot of money on entrance fee and shoe renting then your collective income that you prepare for using Change the form of the verb use show examples in the emergency case is going to decreasing. Therefore, the impact on people who devote time for hobbies, they need to manages their financial to become balance. Furthermore, there are some effect that cause to individual worker people which are the stress. When people grow up, they will face with various work depression that accumulate and affect to their mental health. For instance, in order to work on the office, there are a lot of risk factor that introduce increasingly their stress level such as workload and toxic people. Thus, they are suggested to find their time to remove work problems by doing some hobbies that they are enjoyable on the weekend. In conclusion, hobby is the necessary thing that every people must have because it give many advantage to their life, while there are only few people who interested to spend their resting time for doing their hobbies. This essay explained the time management can cause people do not have hobbies time in their life and introduced the mental health problem.