Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

During in working experience, most community need to work extremely hard for their future. This crisis will affect to the time that they take to do the hobbies that they interested in the past. There are only a few people who give their resting time to spend doing thing that they like. This essay will explain the reason and the effect on why avocation times are not been popular as same as in the previous. To begin with the reason that can represent why there is only few people devote time to hobbies, thereare fields of crowd believe that they need to waste a portion of money for complete their pastime. Although there are alternative option for workers' interested, the cost on each avocation becomes more and more expensive. For example, if you interest to consume your free time on doing ice skating and playing any board games, you will be responsible topay money on entrance fee and shoe renting then your collective income that you prepare for using Change the form of the verb use show examples in the emergency case is going to decreasing. Therefore, the impact on people who devote time for hobbies, they need to manage their financial to become balance. Furthermore, there are a number of effect that cause to individual worker people which are the stress. When they grow up, they will face with various job depression that accumulate and affect to their mental health. For instance, in order to work on the office, there are an area of risk factor that introduce increasingly their stress level such as workload and toxic society. Thus, they are suggested to find their time to remove work problems by doing a number of avocation that they are enjoyable on the weekend. In conclusion, hobby is the necessary thing that every crowd must have due to the fact it gives many advantages to their life, while there are only few community who interested to use their resting time for doing their avocation. This essay explained the time management can cause people do not have diversion time in their life and introduced the mental health problem.