some people think that buildings such as flats and houses should be designed to last a long time. Others believe that it is more important to provide accommodation quickly and cheaply. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowladge or experience.

A fair amount of the public believes that strong flats and houses must be built whereas other people say that it is much more significant to build accommodation faster as well as cheaper. Now, this essay will hash out both viewpoints points in forthcoming paragraphs before reaching any conclusion. one of the main reasons is that strong houses are long-lasting as it is constructed using raw material which often comes up with a guarantee.when people build flats or houses with good quality products,the buildings will withstand various disasters namely Earthquakes and tsunamis.Along with this,there will be no loss of life and property during these natural disasters. consequently, there will be no burden on the public to spend money on a daily basis to repair their house and also there will be no leakage during the rainy season. discussing the latter viewpoint,it is very crucial for every person to have their own house or flat. Owing to this,housing is the basic necessity of every individual.there are a lot of people around the world who do not have their own house so they have to sleep around the sides of the road. as a result,it becomes very difficult for them in various situations such as in rainy season, sanitation and bathing, through this, they face numerous hassles in their daily life and simultaneously they do not enjoy privacy. therefore,cheap and quick accommodation is the need of the hour. to conclude, although housing is of utmost importance for everyone,I firmly believe that it should be stronger enough to withstand different disasters so that people do not face any critical problems.