some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born what might the reasons for this? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some humans prefer to stay where they were born while, some people do not. In this essay, some pros and cons of this matter will be explained and a logical conclusion will be provided. Firs of all, there is a fact that everybody usually likes their home town, because, they depend on their families. It means their family can support them emotionally and economically. In addition, when their parents get older, they try to take care of them and very important point. generally, numerous humans prefer to live where they were born they communicate with their friends and do things that they are familiar with. On the other side, there is a view that it says living in the city where they were born has some disadvantages, because they may lose job opportunities in another city or abroad even. Also, others sometimes have better weather conditions. At list, they will lose make new friends, new communication and do new things, such as, visiting new places and trying different kinds of food. To sum up, although living in a city where they were born has some disadvantages, I strongly believe that its advantages are more.