Recycling is now an essential measure : it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As we all know, the topic of nature pollution has long haunted and endangered all of humanity, so I can confidently say that I agree with the statement that waste recycling is an important measure now. On the one hand we must maintain balance and keep cleanliness,throughout the world,so not to harm ourselves and extent a life expectancy,since all the rubbish and waste accumulates and becomes a huge problem that will be quite complex to solve, furthermore everything from garbage recycling we get a huge number of benefits, such as replenishing natural resources,purifying the air,cleaning up landfill sites and much more in order to incarnate all this,we need to try to improve our world and make it better, for example in our school there was a movement about environmental pollution and we created various presentations on class hours,so that more people could know about this problem On the other hand, the processing process is very costly and can hit the state pocket hard, also in many countries, this procedure is not common, thereby damaging our land, although this process is useful, in the places where it is produced, they will no longer be able to grow fruits and plants, graze Change the form of the verb grazing show examples animals, and in general these places become uninhabitable. in conclusion I can say that we should try to preserve a world as it really is and help it get better,so I agree that recycling is an important measure