Advertisement of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that advertisement have a tremendous impact on children and also parents because of unhealthy food and toys. The reason is that children can be easily influenced by adverts. Therefore, advertisement ought to be prohibited. In this manuscript, I would agree with this points and provide a clear conclusion. The first and foremost, In this current generation, showing people do pragmatically adapt all the adverts which is really affecting the children because children should pressure parents to purchase the products and services. It is true that adverts manipulate children, it aims to persuade children to buy products and make them happy. we are persuaded to buy all unhealthy things and they are focusing compare to brand items which quality is not ethical. For instance, many nations, advertise the unhealthy food which is harmful the children childrens health such as junk food, pizza, burgers etc. Hence, the advertisement should be forbidden. On the other hand, adverts are one of modern art. Firstly, it informs us to expertise about the products and makes choices of items. secondly, it is an essential one of our society which is mainly helpful for working people to buy things effortlessly. Thirdly, many well-reputed companies can transfer all their products through ads which helpful for economic wise. For instance, In many developed nations, it is illegal to advertise cigarette on television and a warning signals should be displayed on tv about cigarettes. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that technology is growing by leaps and bounds. So, advertisement is a significant one for our life and it has both pros and cons. From my point of analysis, the government should censor false information about products or even banned for unhealthy food and live peaceful life.