In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There is no doubt that these days competitive world conquered homes and families. The question is, should both parents go out to work to be high-income earners? What to extend could harm the absence of parental care for their children? In this essay, I am going to discuss the positive and negative sides of this situation. In terms of the positive side, dual sources of income earned by both parents affected dramatically in their high standard of living.The main reason given to support this claim is, parents are able to afford well-educated in the best learning environment for their children. To illustrate, a high-level educational environment provides full care for every child belonging to them and thus may give them a good impact emotionally. Also, numerous devices are available to them such as educational trips which have many benefits for them, for example, engaging in many social activities. However, husbands' and wives' absence for working may reach up to 10 hours daily that have adverse implications for their children for a number of reasons, firstly, parents become stressed due to the workload which makes them less energized and less cared. For this reason, they will ignore the needs emotional that are required of their offspring. So, they will do their best to provide physical things like food, candy, and video play games to make them quite think that is all they need! As a result, children growing up in a neglectful environment could lead them to look for care outside the family which engages them involved in trouble issues such be with bad friends, addiction, or lack of good social behaviour. In conclusion, I believe that parents should provide a high standard of living for their children by going out and working, but parents should be aware to control their time between work and care of their children to grow up in a healthy environment.