At the present time, the popualtion of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

if we compare the number of young person with the one of older, we see that the first is far superior to the other in many countries. a category sees that could present an advantage for the nations, while others agree that is creating a lot of challenges. in this essay I will discuss both aspects, giving examples for every case. first of all, due to demographic explosion the portion of juniors became important which is make the society more active, in other words there is less number of retirees, so the financial part for helping this category whose considered as inabel, could be reduced, as a result guarantee an economical development for the country. moreover, statistics prove that person between twenty to forty years old are the most creatif, also they are more ambitious which make the society productive and successful on many levels. second of all, thinking of the disadvantages, in the first degree we found a rise in unemployment, the main reason is the incapability of the government to assure a job for all that number of youngsters who need to work. and that produces many social issues such as poverty, criminality and immigration. to sum up, being a young society means being productive, actif and creative, but, unfortunately that comes with significant challenges such as employment which is a reel nightmare for any nation's development, the ideal is finding a balance between this two stage of life.