Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that there is an increasing tendency for the young population to get into social issues, for instance there are more criminals involved in teenagers or suicides and so on. And there is more than one reason for this situation, I do not agree that parents should take all the responsibility for it. But it will apparently get better if they can take more actions to deal with this problem. There are more kinds of problems that emerged with teenagers as we can see, and the reasons behind them are really complicated and various. Firstly, nowadays young people have a lot of ways to explore and get in touch with society, and social media is really a complicated product. The young population may not know how to use it and are then influenced by it deeply. For example, toxic perspectives or people with negative attitudes could influence them easily. Second, when the community at a young age, has huge curiosity and ambition about the world, the dearth of moral and legal awareness can lead them into dangerous situations. Finally, parents are too busy or too boss and are excluded by their children. When individuals are in their adolescence, it is really hard to let them to comply with the public who are older than them, this time is always filled with conflicts. As a result, peers are not the only or the main reason why the young population get in trouble, but clearly their many things they could do to cope with the issue. On the one hand, children of this age need guidance and orientation. They have both the energy and the motivation to explore the world, but at the same time they are also confused and helpless, their moods and ideas change several times a day. During this period they really need some gentle guidance from outside, especially from parents, the authority in their early life. On the other hand, it is also very important to provide them with a way to establish the right values. For example, more discussions about daily news or reading time, to let young generations learn about critical thinking, and think comprehensively. In conclusion, I disagree with the opinion that mothers and fathers are the main reason for the increasing social problems involving young generations.