Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case?what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

Professional life has always significant concern from everyone. People have different views about whether to be working alone or to be working for another association. While there are advantages of being self-employed, downsides of this trend cannot be neglected. On the one hand, self-employment has privileges which encourage people to consider it appealing. It allows the person to organize work the way he prefers. To illustrate, by being his own boss, he will be able to make schedules and job activities according to his timeline. Not only that, but also, he will gain all the profit of his work as he has no superior employers. For example, if a person has his own company, his shares will provide him enough money. Thus, working for self is crucial for certain individuals. On the other hand, it is undeniable that employing the self carries risks. One-individual jobs are vulnerable to loss because they depend only on one mind who takes decisions. Additionally, persons who are working for themselves have to perform all work activities by their own which means time loss and more physical activity. Finally, financial support for self-employment projects is less than that present to companies or organizations. Therefore, sometimes working for our own may not be the suitable option. To conclude, being self-employed can be advantageous and may lead to drawback, and debate regarding it will continue. However, everyone has the choice to go through it or no.