Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

Environment has become more and more pollution in recent years. Some people believe that one of the causes of environmental problem is plastic products that people throw away into river, ocean. As we know plastic products such as plastic bags, plastic bottles, plastic packaging are harm to the earth. Therefore, the essay will look at how plastic has negative effects on environment and also mention government’s action can prevent or protect environment. First of all, plastic items have damaged environment seriously. For example, plastic bottle such as cokes or pepsi bottles are thrown into ocean that cause sea environment pollution. This harms sea animals like fish or shrimps are stuck and died. Secondlyr, plastic bags and are found in the landfill that cannot disposed and cause bad smell into the air which causes air pollution. This affects people’s health. Thus, in order to protect environment, government may enact strict law on environment protection. The local council punish or fine individuals who do not throw away plastic products in the right place or trash or bin. Also, government may build landfill or solution to reuse plastic products to avoid throw Change the form of the verb throwing show examples them away into ocean. Moreover, individuals need to be educated about how to protect environment and sort of rubbish. People need to ware of environment issues and take immediate action to reduce plastic bottles in the ocean. These actions may help to solve environmental problem and protect the Earth healthier.