International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

has increased recently, it has become one of the people Priorities in modern society. some peoples argue that have bad effects on local inhabitants and the ambience, but I believe that the advantages are much more than the disadvantages. they are great points of tourism.it increases the economic station of the country and helps individuals to learn another language There are many advantages of tourism to a country and its people. Firstly, on the level of individuals, some tourists come from different countries and speak different languages, and they need to be in touch with the originals. Cloud computing allows the public to learn a foreign language directly from a native speaker for free. For instance, 60% of Egyptians speak Russian because of the high number of Russian tourists who visit Egypt every year. secondly, that allows a change in culture among people from different countries around the world like trying new cloth and new kinds of food, that is the greatest thing about travel for some people. in addition, to the levels of government. there is economic prosperity in the country that takes care of tourism to her. and the most famous example, is the Maldives.it is depends totally on income from travelling to their land from over the world at all times of the year, moreover, improve business because tourist bay a lot of local production. that is evidence the importance of tourism. On one other hand, the major disadvantage that can happen is tourists do not respect the roles of the visited country and their traditions, for example, when they come to Arabic countries they do not know that people have prayer time, but that is very easy to handle it. to sum up, overall tourism has a great influence on people and the country.and does not have many disadvantages that can not solve it.