Allowing people to dress down in casual clothes at work on certain days of the weel encourages people to take their job less seriously. All workers should dress profesionnally every day of the week. Do you agree with this view? How do different styles of dress affect how people behave at work?

It is critical for staff to apparel professionally on a daily basis because if it is allowed to wear casual uniforms when work time, it will encourage them to take their job less seriously. I hold the same opinion with the statement because dressing can give an impact on an employee's impression and can affect the mentality of some workers in their workplace. Firstly, Our colleagues tend to see the dress style first before talking with someone. These factors are called first impressions, and it is very crucial that can affect how they can communicate with their colleagues. For example, when they are meeting their clients while wearing casual attire, their clients will think that they are not serious about the meeting which can lead to the meeting not going smoothly. However, if they use more formal garments such as a suit, it can change the impression that they get from their client which makes them feel valued by the workers. Therefore, the usage of proper clothing is really important when they meet someone. If they do not concern themselves with those issues they will face many problems when they are doing their task. Secondly, Dressing can affect employees' attitudes when they are working. Normally, Employees tend to wear more casual attire at home because in their mindset it is time for them to become relaxed after the pressure from the working place, and they can have their free time to do anything that they want. Hence, if the usage of those types of dress is emphasized by the workers, especially in a place that obligates someone to use a formal uniform, such as the company worker, or Army, it can affect their motivation and the other employee because the vibe is kinda the same as in their home and they will become lazy to do anything moreover they will do an unnecessary thing that does not have any implication. However, there are several jobs that need more free time such as artisan, musician,etc which is an occupation that does not need a certain dress and there is no pressure from their workplace. Therefore, using an appropriate uniform is crucial, because it can help their mindset to be more suitable for a certain task. In conclusion, I can say that dressing can really give an impact on the employees in their workplace because it can lead them to have good or bad impressions especially when they are talking to their colleagues, and it can impact the employee's mindset when they do not use an appropriate uniform for their jobs. Therefore, we need to encourage our workers to pay attention to how they are dressing, because these factors can lead you to be successful or not in your job.