DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THE FOLLOWING STATEMENT? MOST EXPERIENCE IN OUR LIVES THAT SEEMED DIFFICULT AT THE TIME BECOME VALUABLE LESSSONS FOR THE FUTURE. USE REASONS AND SPECIFIC EXAMPLES TO SUPPORT YUR ANSWER.

It is an undeniable fact that in our day to day lives, multifold people facing difficulties in their every step of lives and life also teach some precious experiences. I completely agree with the above statement and in this essay, I will discuss some reasons and specific examples as well to support my opinion. To begin, life is about full of challenges and every induvial face difficult situation during their life span. Sometimes, we are facing some difficulties and become sad during that bad time. For instance, after completed my graduation, I sent many resumes and CV as well to the different pharmaceutical companies. Unfortunately, they all were rejected my application, but that rejection which I gain from them made me strong and in my present job, I am so happy because I used the techniques and grab many offers where I work. This is one of the reasons for success of my today’s life. Secondly, there is another threatening experience of my life is worth mentioning. After completed of bachelor, every student facing some crisis related to continue the masters or doing a part time job. For example, when I completed my bachelor from the subject of microbiology, I was thought that to do a part time job in dairy or lab, but my parents were against my opinion and they refused that. At that time, I feel angry on them, but then I realize that they were right because if I am doing both job as well as masters in same time then I did not focus on my studies. And when I got master degree with distinction, then I felt that my parents were not wrong. Agglomerating all the above points elaborated, I would like to conclude that life is about full of good and bad experience and even though they seemed to be difficult sometimes, but we have to face it and it is also become valuable lessons in our future.