Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Today’s famous people are more famous thanks to their expensive things than for their career and life, this fact will affected a bad for young humans. This essay will explain advantageous and disadvantageous about famous person life. In my opinion, I agree with this text, For reason that, plenty of young people want a lot of money, despite the rewards. To begin with the main reason why I agree it is respect for popular person with this conclusion, some people that know about life fate, know which cases were of some famous people do not want to experience such a fate. A great number of popular people have success thanks to strong determination and hard work. The world recognized him as special and his popularity. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo, he is very popular football player. He’s fate was hard, but he can achieved the goal thanks to desire and hard work. It is very commendable and a few person can do it. On the other hand, Thanks to expensive things it can make famous individual and raise popularity. Behavior of young people changing depending on the main reason of person could become famous. In fact, examples of famous people whom they consider successful encourage them to behave in this way when they would like to get rich, rather than doing something that can benefit society. In conclusion, I agree with first paragraph, I think a lot of people should know a famous person before for copied him actions for career or any actions from him. Because it is very important for fans, they can copy their idol and testing their opportunities. However it is not giving guarantee for good future jobs, and people must understand how to act.